Together 3.3.3 – Store and organize all of your files.

Together 3.3.3

Together helps you organize your Mac, giving you the ability to store, edit and preview your files in a single clean, uncluttered interface.

Smart storage. With simple drag-and-drop functionality, Together lets you gather up images, text, bookmarks, and files for safekeeping. With built-in note-taking capabilities and easy inter-app file transfers, take control of cluttered, disorganized groups of files and restore them to a state of order and manageability.

Previewing and editing. Together can edit and preview a wide range of filetypes, and seamlessly incorporates QuickView for everything else. File editing is always a double-click away, and your changes are automatically synchronized.

Organization, optimized. If you are tired of dealing with scatterbrained systems of files and folders, Together’s refreshing, iTunes-like interface will help you breathe easy. Organize items into groups and folders, add color-coded tags and labels, and even generate Smart Groups to bring new levels of order and control to your files.

Dynamic searching. With Together, searching your files is never limited to a single term: an integrated Find Bar offers fine-tuned searching, and intra-file search capabilities let you dig even deeper for the information you need.


What’s New

Version 3.3.3:

  • Improved startup time when the tag browser is visible for large libraries with hundreds of tags.
  • Improved performance when changing tags on a lot of items at once.
  • Fix to ensure Finder tags are not updated if the option was disabled.
  • Stopped the labels pop-up from flickering when importing via the Shelf.
  • Fix to ensure external edits are reflected in the app.
  • Fix to ensure dragging a message from Mail imports the message and not a bookmark.
  • After a PDF has been edited externally, the previously viewed page is restored.
  • Fix to prevent the cursor jumping to the top in a tabbed note / text document after switching back to the app.
  • Ensure a message is shown when renaming an item to have the same name as another item.
  • Fix to prevent bookmarks appearing as missing after changing the protocol.


Compatibility

OS X 10.9 or later


Screenshots



  Download Now

Share

You may also like...

Leave a Reply