[Mac Game] The Walking Dead: Episode 5

The Walking Dead is a five-part game series set in the same universe as Robert Kirkman s award-winning comic book series. Gain access to the full season [5 episodes] of The Walking Dead by purchasing the Season Pass, your gateway to a dark and emotional season where every decision and action can result in the entire story of the game changing around you. Updates will automatically be downloaded and the in-game menu will act as your gateway to accessing all of the episodes as they are released
Play as Lee Everett, a convicted criminal, who has been given a second
chance at life in a world devastated by the undead. With corpses returning
to life and survivors stopping at nothing to maintain their own safety
protecting an orphaned girl named Clementine may offer him redemption in a
world gone to hell

Episode 1 A New Day
Episode 2 Starved For Help
Episode 3 Long Road Ahead
Episode 4 Around Every Corner
Episode 5 No Time Left


  Download Now


You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Hesam says:

    links are dead 🙁

Leave a Reply